My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews
“Samantha was there for me whatever time of day I contacted her. I freely admit I'm the type of person that stresses and goes into panic mode when things go wrong. Samantha not only calmed me down numerous times, she took the bull by the hand and took that stress from my shoulders. She handled things speedy and extremely professionally. Samantha was my guardian angel!! I also made a wonderful friend!”

Reviews for: Samantha Peters

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-8316

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Jason Z
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-4224

“Samantha was a professional through and through. Helped set up appointments in a fast and timely manner. We found plenty of houses that fit a lot of what we were looking for and enjoyed the process throughout. I would recommend her for friends and family on any of their home purchases. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Christine
Purchased home in Hartford

“Samantha quickly found what we were looking for. Went above and beyond! Would highly recommend. Will use her as our realtor again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - James Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-3514

“Samantha did a great job in appraising our house and we had it sold for 95% of the initial asking price within 45 days. She answered all questions in a very timely fashion and once we had an accepted offer she kept us well appraised of the closing progress and timelines. I was very satisfied with the overall experience and will recommend Samantha to anyone looking for a house in the Milwaukee area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2016 - Jeramy E
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-3345

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2016 - Kevin W
Bought a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9583

“Samantha was a fantastic agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Jordyn J E
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-5191

“Samantha was great at helping us not only find our dream home, but she also helped us get through the process smoothly. Especially since my fiance and I both work weird hours, and don't usually have days off together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Scott A
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53086-9695

“Went above and beyond. Extremely pleased working with Samantha. Would refer to others and will be first in mind when looking to purchase/sell in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Cynthia K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1058

“Samantha was there for me whatever time of day I contacted her. I freely admit I'm the type of person that stresses and goes into panic mode when things go wrong. Samantha not only calmed me down numerous times, she took the bull by the hand and took that stress from my shoulders. She handled things speedy and extremely professionally. Samantha was my guardian angel!! I also made a wonderful friend!”